top of page

Our Team

General phone number 816-763-3277 - general email - fax 816-763-5785

rachel 2.JPG

Rachel Casey

Executive Director


Keesha Hinkle



Rakeshia Johnson

Emergency Assistance (ERAP)

Jackie Knabe.JPG

Jackie Knabe

Client Resources

Tammy Mayhue.JPG

Tammy Mayhue

Emergency Assistance


Josie Donato

Pantry, Happy Bottoms appointments

Julie Reid.JPG

Julie Reid



Shari Simmermon


Our People: Meet the Team

Additional staff

Jackie Cahill, bookkeeper,

Barbara Hurt, admin support

Lenese Jackson, custodian

Linda Maxey, AARP front office

Ray Wagner, pantry coordinator

Our People: Text

Board of Directors

Dr. John Carmichael, Retired Educator - President

Rodney Bland, Bland Consulting Group, LLC - Vice President

Doug Smith, H&R Block - Treasurer

Teresa Tanner, Hickman Mills School District - Secretary

John Sharp, Retired City Councilman

Bill Humenczuk, Community Volunteer

Bobbie Proctor, Community Volunteer

Penny Rice, Nonprofit professional

Pastor Cassandra Wainright, Concerned Clergy Coalition

Rev. Steve Williams, St. Luke's United Methodist Church

Our People: About Us
bottom of page